Latest episode

SEPC 2022 Southern Innovations Recap from Nashville, TN – EP229

In this episode of The Produce Industry Podcast w/ Patrick Kelly, Ross Nelson co-hosts the South East Produce Council’s SOUTHERN INNOVATIONS event in Nashville, TN. Ross and Patrick recap the show with the following schedule of events. We hear from 2 of the podcasts sponsors Freshway Produce(Standard) and Sev-Rend (Choice) representing the show with two live interviews! What’s on the agenda you might ask?

  1. Education Session 1 -Innovations Lab with working groups
  2. Education Session 2 – Anne-Marie Roerink, 210 Analytics
  3. Jose Roggiero, Freshway Produce, Inc. – NEW SEPC Board Member
  4. Damien Yank, Sev-Rend – Sustainability for the Future!
  5. Exposition Show Room Floor -Walk the show to learn about Innovation!!

Join Ross and Patrick recap the entire show from start to finish and from DUSK till DAWN chatting it up and having a great time in Nashville, Tennessee!

FANCY SPONSORS: Ag Tools, Inc.: https://www.agtechtools.com, Flavor Wave, LLC.: https://flavorwavefresh.com, Noble Citrus: https://noblecitrus.com, Buck Naked Onions/Owyhee Produce, Inc.: http://www.owyheeproduce.com and John Greene Logistics Company: https://www.jglc.com

CHOICE SPONSORS: Indianapolis Fruit Company: https://indyfruit.com, Equifruit: https://equifruit.com Arctic® Apples: https://arcticapples.comSev-Rend Corporation: https://www.sev-rend.com and Jac Vandenberg Inc.: https://www.jacvandenberg.com Dole Fresh Vegetables: https://www.dole.com/en/produce/vegetables and Golden Star Citrus, Inc.: http://www.goldenstarcitrus.com

STANDARD SPONSORS: London Fruit Inc. https://londonfruit.com, Fresh Cravings: https://www.freshcravings.com, Freshway Produce: https://www.freshwayusa.comand Citrus America: https://citrusamerica.com

Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/theproduceindustrypodcast/support

The Produce Industry Podcast

The Produce Industry Podcast is the freshest weekly podcast in the produce industry. It has become a fantastic audio source for education, news and announcements for the produce industry around the world.

The shows guests are each subject matter experts in their particular filed of the industry. The greatest minds in the produce industry are getting ready to make the appearance on the show including heads of the logistics organizations, Industry Trade Associations, Presidents and CEO’s of multi-national companies, Importers, Exporters, farmers and many more.

The Produce Industry Podcast w/ Patrick Kelly

SPONSORS

The PRODUCE Industry Show

Subscribe for my lates videos

The Produce Industry Podcast Collection

Welcome to The Produce Industry Podcast Collection