All dip for your chip with Fresh Craving’s Jay Whitney – EP235

In this week’s episode of The Produce Industry Podcast with Patrick Kelly we bring on our Standard Sponsor Fresh Cravings very own Jay Whitney. With just over a week out from the industries International Fresh Produce event in Orlando, FL Jay and Patrick are going to chat a bit about some of the products they have tried, new products on the menu, why the company is still SALSABRATING the good and what’s new!!!

Join Jay and Patrick discuss the IFPA conference and the POWER SEGMENT BOOTH in the sponsorship hall! Fresh Cravings and The Produce Industry Podcast teamed up to have a booth with fresh salsa, hummus, dips and of course some live podcasting. We will interview industry leaders, executives and exhibitors to see the show.

FANCY SPONSORS: Ag Tools, Inc.: https://www.agtechtools.com, Flavor Wave, LLC.: https://flavorwavefresh.com, Noble Citrus: https://noblecitrus.com, Buck Naked Onions/Owyhee Produce, Inc.: http://www.owyheeproduce.com and John Greene Logistics Company: https://www.jglc.com

CHOICE SPONSORS: Indianapolis Fruit Company: https://indyfruit.com, Equifruit: https://equifruit.com Arctic® Apples: https://arcticapples.comSev-Rend Corporation: https://www.sev-rend.com and Jac Vandenberg Inc.: https://www.jacvandenberg.com Dole Fresh Vegetables: https://www.dole.com/en/produce/vegetables and Golden Star Citrus, Inc.: http://www.goldenstarcitrus.com

STANDARD SPONSORS: London Fruit Inc. https://londonfruit.com, Fresh Cravings: https://www.freshcravings.com, Freshway Produce: https://www.freshwayusa.comand Citrus America: https://citrusamerica.com

Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/theproduceindustrypodcast/support

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.
You need to agree with the terms to proceed

Become a guest on the show
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.
Fill out this field
Fill out this field

You may also like