Family Friendly Snacking with Fresh Craving’s Jay Whitney – EP215

In this episode of The Produce Industry Podcast w/ Patrick Kellywe chat with our Standard Sponsor Jay Whitney of Fresh Cravings bringing FAMILY FRIENDLY SNACKING with salsa, humus and dairy products? Today Patrick and Jay chat a bit about The Food Story Brands/Fresh Cravings family business, Salsabrate the good, a golden lid contest that will make you feel like Charlie Buckett when he found the golden ticket to the chocolate factory and new product that will WOW you!!!!!!

Finally some snacks that we can eat, eat, eat everywhere you go!!! Fresh Cravings in salsa is popping up all over the nation in WaMart, Publix and more. Join Jay and Patrick to find out where to get your FRESH CRAVINGS products and fill the day with awesome food from the produce department. #freshproduce #freshsalsa #freshhummus

FANCY SPONSORS: Ag Tools, Inc.: https://www.agtechtools.com, Flavor Wave, LLC.: https://flavorwavefresh.com, Noble Citrus: https://noblecitrus.com, Buck Naked Onions/Owyhee Produce, Inc.: http://www.owyheeproduce.com and John Greene Logistics Company: https://www.jglc.com

CHOICE SPONSORS: Indianapolis Fruit Company: https://indyfruit.com, Equifruit: https://equifruit.com Arctic® Apples: https://arcticapples.com Sev-Rend Corporation: https://www.sev-rend.com Jac Vandenberg Inc.: https://www.jacvandenberg.com and Golden Star Citrus, Inc.: http://www.goldenstarcitrus.com

STANDARD SPONSORS: London Fruit Inc. https://londonfruit.com, Fresh Cravings: https://www.freshcravings.com, Freshway Produce: https://www.freshwayusa.comand Citrus America: https://citrusamerica.com

Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/theproduceindustrypodcast/support

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.
You need to agree with the terms to proceed

Become a guest on the show
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.
Fill out this field
Fill out this field

You may also like