Keeping it Fresh at the 31st Indy Fruit Showcase – EP221

In this episode of The Produce Industry Podcast w/ Patrick Kelly we are in Indianapolis, Indiana at the INDY FRUIT SHOWCASE podcasting from the show room floor. Patrick was invited to join the 31st annual INDY FRUIT SHOWCASE that has been postponed through COVID and is now back. Join Patrick Kelly and Ross Nelson host this episode while Ross walks the show and finds guests for Patrick to chat with.

From the OG Danny Corsaro, Nicole Paap (Jac Vandenberg), Steve Trede (Driscolls), retailers and more…. The line up of subject matter experts is amazing and fulfilling. Come learn from these produce professionals as we learn about merchandising, what it takes to keep a customer in the store, and how to navigate the next generation of buyers.

It’s always best when you get it INDY FRUIT FRESH!!!!

FANCY SPONSORS: Ag Tools, Inc.: https://www.agtechtools.com, Flavor Wave, LLC.: https://flavorwavefresh.com, Noble Citrus: https://noblecitrus.com, Buck Naked Onions/Owyhee Produce, Inc.: http://www.owyheeproduce.com and John Greene Logistics Company: https://www.jglc.com

CHOICE SPONSORS: Indianapolis Fruit Company: https://indyfruit.com, Equifruit: https://equifruit.com Arctic® Apples: https://arcticapples.com Sev-Rend Corporation: https://www.sev-rend.com and Jac Vandenberg Inc.: https://www.jacvandenberg.com Dole Fresh Vegetables: https://www.dole.com/en/produce/vegetables and Golden Star Citrus, Inc.: http://www.goldenstarcitrus.com

STANDARD SPONSORS: London Fruit Inc. https://londonfruit.com, Fresh Cravings: https://www.freshcravings.com, Freshway Produce: https://www.freshwayusa.comand Citrus America: https://citrusamerica.com

Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/theproduceindustrypodcast/support

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.
You need to agree with the terms to proceed

Become a guest on the show
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.
Fill out this field
Fill out this field

You may also like