Shop Till You Drop with Greg Ferrara, President & CEO of National Grocers Association – EP219

In this episode of The Produce Industry Podcast w/ Patrick Kelly we chat with Greg Ferrara, President & CEO of the National Grocers Association. Patrick did not know much about the NGA and reached out to Greg via LinkedIN to learn and understand who and what the NGA does? Greg messaging Patrick back, was relieved that someone wasn’t trying to sell him something via direct message!

Join Patrick and Greg talk about the National Grocers Association, where they operate and who they service. We are also going to get a background of Greg and his families deep routes in the GROCERY INDUSTRY. What better way to represent grocery stores while being one yourself! Learn, Lead and Engage!!!

Are you ready to SHOP TILL YOU DROP?

FANCY SPONSORS: Ag Tools, Inc.: https://www.agtechtools.com, Flavor Wave, LLC.: https://flavorwavefresh.com, Noble Citrus: https://noblecitrus.com, Buck Naked Onions/Owyhee Produce, Inc.: http://www.owyheeproduce.com and John Greene Logistics Company: https://www.jglc.com

CHOICE SPONSORS: Indianapolis Fruit Company: https://indyfruit.com, Equifruit: https://equifruit.com Arctic® Apples: https://arcticapples.com Sev-Rend Corporation: https://www.sev-rend.com and Jac Vandenberg Inc.: https://www.jacvandenberg.com Dole Fresh Vegetables: https://www.dole.com/en/produce/vegetables and Golden Star Citrus, Inc.: http://www.goldenstarcitrus.com

STANDARD SPONSORS: London Fruit Inc. https://londonfruit.com, Fresh Cravings: https://www.freshcravings.com, Freshway Produce: https://www.freshwayusa.comand Citrus America: https://citrusamerica.com

Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/theproduceindustrypodcast/support

3 Comments. Leave new

  • Great post. I was checking constantly this blog and I am impressed!
    Very helpful information specifically the last part 🙂 I care for such
    info a lot. I was seeking this certain information for a very
    long time. Thank you and best of luck.

    Also visit my page – خرید وسایل آرایشی

    Reply
  • Hey Thеre. Ι foᥙnd yoսr blog using msn. This is ɑ
    rеally well written article. I ԝill make sure I bookmark іt and return to read
    more of үouг useful info. Thanks for thе post. I’ll сertainly return.

    Reply
  • For most recent information you have to visit internet and on the web I
    found this web site as a finest website for hottest updates.

    Here is my web-site … mika sumire av

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.
You need to agree with the terms to proceed

Become a guest on the show
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.
Fill out this field
Fill out this field

You may also like