Sustainability and Data Forensics with Sev-Rend and AgTools, Inc. – EP227

In this episode of The Produce Industry Podcast w/ Patrick Kelly we chat with two of our title sponsors Sev-Rend (Choice) and Ag Tools, Inc. (Fancy) about sustainability and data forensics. These two topics are sweeping the industry and creating waves throughout the supply chain! Jeff Watkin, Director of Marketing of Sev-Rend talks plastic, netters and how to create a better solution for your produce items. Jeff and Patrick walk through the felicity in the metro St. Louis area and talk all things sustainability. And don’t worry there will be more to come……

Next, we chat with Juanita Gaglio who is no stranger to the show discussing data!!!!! Not just any data but data forensics. Juanita has been traveling the globe over the last 9 months and has been invesitgating products!!!! What do I mean by that? She has been a forensic scientist diving into the data, understanding the growths and declines as well as looking for opportunity. Join Patrick and Juanita talk about how to better use data to grow your business!!!

From Sustainability to Data Forensics we bring you what you need to grow a hearty business!

FANCY SPONSORS: Ag Tools, Inc.: https://www.agtechtools.com, Flavor Wave, LLC.: https://flavorwavefresh.com, Noble Citrus: https://noblecitrus.com, Buck Naked Onions/Owyhee Produce, Inc.: http://www.owyheeproduce.com and John Greene Logistics Company: https://www.jglc.com

CHOICE SPONSORS: Indianapolis Fruit Company: https://indyfruit.com, Equifruit: https://equifruit.com Arctic® Apples: https://arcticapples.comSev-Rend Corporation: https://www.sev-rend.com and Jac Vandenberg Inc.: https://www.jacvandenberg.com Dole Fresh Vegetables: https://www.dole.com/en/produce/vegetables and Golden Star Citrus, Inc.: http://www.goldenstarcitrus.com

STANDARD SPONSORS: London Fruit Inc. https://londonfruit.com, Fresh Cravings: https://www.freshcravings.com, Freshway Produce: https://www.freshwayusa.comand Citrus America: https://citrusamerica.com

Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/theproduceindustrypodcast/support

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.
You need to agree with the terms to proceed

Become a guest on the show
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.
Fill out this field
Fill out this field

You may also like