Talking smack with John Paap, Manager of Jac Vandenberg, Inc. – EP225

In this episode of The Produce Industry Podcast w/ Patrick Kelly we chat with John Paap of our new CHOICE sponsor Jac Vandenberg, Inc. John discusses the rich family history and how it all started…..From two best friends coming to America to 100 years of fresh produce, imports and more..

Patrick and John start this series with a jam packed episode of history, knowledge and what’s to come. They’re brand Sunrays and Sustainability programs are just a tip of the iceberg in the industry and the family have more generations to come.

Join Patrick and John try start to unveil 100 years at Jac Vandenberg, Inc.

FANCY SPONSORS: Ag Tools, Inc.: https://www.agtechtools.com, Flavor Wave, LLC.: https://flavorwavefresh.com, Noble Citrus: https://noblecitrus.com, Buck Naked Onions/Owyhee Produce, Inc.: http://www.owyheeproduce.com and John Greene Logistics Company: https://www.jglc.com

CHOICE SPONSORS: Indianapolis Fruit Company: https://indyfruit.com, Equifruit: https://equifruit.com Arctic® Apples: https://arcticapples.comSev-Rend Corporation: https://www.sev-rend.com and Jac Vandenberg Inc.: https://www.jacvandenberg.com Dole Fresh Vegetables: https://www.dole.com/en/produce/vegetables and Golden Star Citrus, Inc.: http://www.goldenstarcitrus.com

STANDARD SPONSORS: London Fruit Inc. https://londonfruit.com, Fresh Cravings: https://www.freshcravings.com, Freshway Produce: https://www.freshwayusa.comand Citrus America: https://citrusamerica.com

Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/theproduceindustrypodcast/support

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.
You need to agree with the terms to proceed

Become a guest on the show
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.
Fill out this field
Fill out this field

You may also like