WK35 – FRESH FROM THE FIELD FRIDAY’S WITH CHEF RON OF BOSTON RED SOX FENWAY PARK – EP57

In this episode of Fresh From the Field Friday’s Patrick fills in for Dan The Produce Man giving him a much deserved break to get back on the road and grab some more content. The community is bringing so much to the table literally with what’s coming up and what is in stock now. We are joined by Chef Ron, Corporate Chef at Fenway Park in Boston, MA. We will learn from Ron how he started his career and ended up at Fenway Park, his favorite dish to cook and how he got the recipe as well as what he loves most about working for the park and having the garden on top of the park.

Join Patrick and Ron in the Fenway Park Executive Suites talking all things produce. We’ll see you in the field and on the horizon.

FANCY SPONSORS: Ag Tools, Inc.: https://www.agtechtools.com, Flavor Wave, LLC.: https://flavorwavefresh.com, Noble Citrus: https://noblecitrus.com, Buck Naked Onions/Owyhee Produce, Inc.: http://www.owyheeproduce.com and John Greene Logistics Company: https://www.jglc.com

CHOICE SPONSORS: Indianapolis Fruit Company: https://indyfruit.com, Equifruit: https://equifruit.com Arctic® Apples: https://arcticapples.com Sev-Rend Corporation: https://www.sev-rend.com and Jac Vandenberg Inc.: https://www.jacvandenberg.com Dole Fresh Vegetables: https://www.dole.com/en/produce/vegetables and Golden Star Citrus, Inc.: http://www.goldenstarcitrus.com

STANDARD SPONSORS: London Fruit Inc. https://londonfruit.com, Fresh Cravings: https://www.freshcravings.com, Freshway Produce: https://www.freshwayusa.comand Citrus America: https://citrusamerica.com

Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/theproduceindustrypodcast/support

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.
You need to agree with the terms to proceed

Become a guest on the show
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.
Fill out this field
Fill out this field

You may also like