WK37 – DROOLING W/ CHEF TODD FISHER ON FRESH FROM THE FIELD FRIDAY’S – EP59

On this episode of Fresh From the Field Friday’s with Dan The Produce Man Avakian the question is “How did the son of a produce man become a butcher?” Find out this week when Chef Todd Fisher joins Dan the Produce Man for a half hour that will leave you drooling!

How about sautéed summer squash with onions, tomatoes and olives, or sausage stuffed Kabocha and Delicata squashes, chicory and raw butternut salad, or Roasted Pear Crostini, poached pear chutney or duck liver mousse with cognac roasted pears, drooling yet?

There’s more! Tune in and Turn on!

FANCY SPONSORS: Ag Tools, Inc.: https://www.agtechtools.com, Flavor Wave, LLC.: https://flavorwavefresh.com, Noble Citrus: https://noblecitrus.com, Buck Naked Onions/Owyhee Produce, Inc.: http://www.owyheeproduce.com and John Greene Logistics Company: https://www.jglc.com

CHOICE SPONSORS: Indianapolis Fruit Company: https://indyfruit.com, Equifruit: https://equifruit.com Arctic® Apples: https://arcticapples.comSev-Rend Corporation: https://www.sev-rend.com and Jac Vandenberg Inc.: https://www.jacvandenberg.com Dole Fresh Vegetables: https://www.dole.com/en/produce/vegetables and Golden Star Citrus, Inc.: http://www.goldenstarcitrus.com

STANDARD SPONSORS: London Fruit Inc. https://londonfruit.com, Fresh Cravings: https://www.freshcravings.com, Freshway Produce: https://www.freshwayusa.comand Citrus America: https://citrusamerica.com

Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/theproduceindustrypodcast/support

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.
You need to agree with the terms to proceed

Become a guest on the show
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.
Fill out this field
Fill out this field

You may also like