WK38 – NATHAN PUMPLIN ON FRESH FROM THE FIELD FRIDAY’S – EP60

This week’s Fresh From The Field Fridays Dan is live in Al Jazzbeaux Collins’ Purple Grotto with Nathan Pumplin from Norfolk Healthy Produce! The All New, All Purple Tomato is coming in 2023 to a retailer near you! Not only is this tomato fully purple on the exterior but the interior as well, and is packed with great flavor and loads of nutrition! Get your extra antioxidants together, tune in, sit back, and turn on!

FANCY SPONSORS: Ag Tools, Inc.: https://www.agtechtools.com, Flavor Wave, LLC.: https://flavorwavefresh.com, Noble Citrus: https://noblecitrus.com, Buck Naked Onions/Owyhee Produce, Inc.: http://www.owyheeproduce.com and John Greene Logistics Company: https://www.jglc.com

CHOICE SPONSORS: Indianapolis Fruit Company: https://indyfruit.com, Equifruit: https://equifruit.com Arctic® Apples: https://arcticapples.comSev-Rend Corporation: https://www.sev-rend.com and Jac Vandenberg Inc.: https://www.jacvandenberg.com Dole Fresh Vegetables: https://www.dole.com/en/produce/vegetables and Golden Star Citrus, Inc.: http://www.goldenstarcitrus.com

STANDARD SPONSORS: London Fruit Inc. https://londonfruit.com, Fresh Cravings: https://www.freshcravings.com, Freshway Produce: https://www.freshwayusa.comand Citrus America: https://citrusamerica.com

Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/theproduceindustrypodcast/support

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.
You need to agree with the terms to proceed

Become a guest on the show
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.
Fill out this field
Fill out this field

You may also like