WK39 – QUICK TIPS AND TRICKS W/ PACKAGED SALAD ON FRESH FROM THE FIELD FRIDAY’S – EP61

In this weeks episode of FRESH FROM THE FIELD FRIDAY’S with Dan Avakian. Dan covers what happened to Patrick’s salad mix? His answer “it happens.” How to avoid it happening to you, tips on keeping that salad fresh! Also Gold Rush Apples and Honeynut Squash! Tune in and Turn on!

Tune in this week with Dan The Produce Man as he tells all and teaches all!!!

FANCY SPONSORS: Ag Tools, Inc.: https://www.agtechtools.com, Flavor Wave, LLC.: https://flavorwavefresh.com, Noble Citrus: https://noblecitrus.com, Buck Naked Onions/Owyhee Produce, Inc.: http://www.owyheeproduce.com and John Greene Logistics Company: https://www.jglc.com

CHOICE SPONSORS: Indianapolis Fruit Company: https://indyfruit.com, Equifruit: https://equifruit.com Arctic® Apples: https://arcticapples.comSev-Rend Corporation: https://www.sev-rend.com and Jac Vandenberg Inc.: https://www.jacvandenberg.com Dole Fresh Vegetables: https://www.dole.com/en/produce/vegetables and Golden Star Citrus, Inc.: http://www.goldenstarcitrus.com

STANDARD SPONSORS: London Fruit Inc. https://londonfruit.com, Fresh Cravings: https://www.freshcravings.com, Freshway Produce: https://www.freshwayusa.comand Citrus America: https://citrusamerica.com

Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/theproduceindustrypodcast/support

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.
You need to agree with the terms to proceed

Become a guest on the show
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.
Fill out this field
Fill out this field

You may also like